Christmas

New Year’s Resolutions. // Blogmas Day 24 ❄

I made it – my final Blogmas post of the year!

I’m not usually the type to make New Year’s Resolutions because I know I’ll probably end up breaking them at some point, but I thought I could at least try and make a few this year.

lights

1. Create a more regular blogging schedule to stick to – I’d like to fall into a better routine with uploading blog posts, as well as work on improving my photography.

2. Take up art again – I used to enjoy drawing when I was a teenager but never kept it up. I’d especially like to try painting with watercolours.

3. Be more adventurous with cooking – focusing on improving my diet and trying new things!

glasses

~ X ~

I hope you all have a lovely Christmas, and I’ll see you in the new year! ♡

Have you made any New Year’s Resolutions for 2017?

xo

Tash

2 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions. // Blogmas Day 24 ❄

Leave a Reply

