Beauty · Christmas · Nail Polish

Favourite Festive Nail Colours. // Blogmas Day 14 ❄

I’ll admit I’ve got a pretty vast collection of nail polish, but there are some colours that I find myself reaching for more often than others during the festive period. I thought I’d share some of my favourite Christmassy/wintry colours with you today!

I’ve got six standard colours and four glitter polishes; all a mix of different brands. I’ve swatched them all on those handy nail wheels so you can see the true colour as well.

Favourite colours

photo-14-12-2016-11-30-05-am

From left to right:

Anna Sui Nail Color in ‘Gold Beige’ – A pale champagne/rose gold that shimmers.

Essie Nail Polish in ‘Mink Muffs’ – A warm browny-grey.

Essie Nail Polish in ‘Recessionista’ – A deep plum/raspberry.

Maybelline Color Show Nail Polish in ‘301 Love This Sweater’ – A pinky nude.

Barry M Silk Collection Nail Paint in ‘Forest’ – A dark teal with a matte sheen.

MAC Studio Nail Lacquer in ‘Mean & Green’ – A shimmering purple/green with gold flecks.

photo-14-12-2016-11-29-36-am

Favourite glitters

photo-14-12-2016-11-31-02-am

From left to right:

Barry M Gelly Nail Paint in ‘Sparkling Ruby’ – As the name suggests; a sparkling ruby glitter!

Barry M Nail Paint in ‘Jingle Bells’ – A chunky gold glitter with stars and red flecks.

Barry M Nail Paint in ‘Christmas Tree’ – A chunky green glitter with gold stars and red flecks.

Barry M Textured Nail Effect Polish in ‘Countess’ – A bronze, purply glitter.

photo-14-12-2016-11-30-47-am

~ X ~

As you can tell, I generally stick to Barry M for glitters! I like them the best, after all. I love wearing all of these colours; each one is unique and festive in it’s own way.

What are your favourite festive nail colours?

xo

Tash

4 thoughts on “Favourite Festive Nail Colours. // Blogmas Day 14 ❄

Leave a Reply

