Christmas

My Christmas Wishlist. // Blogmas Day 4 ❄

Christmas is a time of giving, but there’s nothing wrong with asking Santa for a thing or two for yourself!

Here are some treats that I have my eye on, and if I am lucky enough to receive them this Christmas then I will be a very happy blogger!

Imperial candle – Black Raspberry Vanilla

imperial-candle

If you’ve never heard of this brand, Imperial Candles is a UK based shop that sells really nice candles. But there’s a surprise… each candle has a piece of jewellery hidden inside! You have to burn the candle until you finally get to the wrapped up jewellery, and inside there also will be a little tag telling you how much the jewellery is worth (from £10 to £2000!)

It’s such a nice present because you open up a beautiful candle and then a few hours later, you’ll get another little gift to unwrap!

Chanel Le Vernis Nail Colour

chanel

Undoubtedly a bit of an expensive treat, but I’m very curious to try a Chanel nail polish (or any Chanel product at all, to be honest!) They seem to have a very nice colour range and the reviews look good – long lasting polish with little chipping.

Paul and Joe Limited Edition Nail Polish

paul-and-joe

Another nail polish… I know, I can’t help it. I already own two Paul and Joe polishes which, okay, aren’t the best polishes that I own because they chip quite easily but they’re still nice. There’s also the packaging which drawns me in; just look how cute their Christmas limited edition polishes are! Very vintage-inspired.

NYX Soft Matte Lip Cream – Budapest

budapest

I’d like another Soft Matte Lip Cream to add to my slowly growing NYX collection! I’m especially interested in Budapest because it reminds me of a slightly deeper, more plum version of Rome (which if you’ve seen my Berry Lipstick post, you’ll know I love).

~ X ~

Please Santa, I’ve been good this year!

Tell me, what’s on your Christmas Wishlist this year?

xo

Tash

6 thoughts on “My Christmas Wishlist. // Blogmas Day 4 ❄

    1. Everything is so pretty I didn’t really know where to start; I thought I’d stick with something smaller for now! If I like the nail polish I’ll definitely have to splash out and buy some more 🙂 Have you got your eye on something in particular? xx

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes starting small sounds savvy, just sorta dipping your toe in the water, see what their products are like! You’ll have to do a review of the nail polish too if you get it! I’ve alwaaays wanted to try a Chanel lipstick. They just look gorge! There’s a shade called EMILIENNE, it’s like a deep berry colour. One day eh! Lol xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

